This menu option has be written to allow you reverse a batch on entries that were posted by mistake. For example, you entered and posted transactions for a new month without closing the previous month.
Enter the date range for entries that should be removed. This removal will update the balances in each general ledger account effected.
If you have already closed the month, you can still reverse entries from the most recent month by indicating you want to Pull From History.
